About Thespians

"Act well your part; there all the honor lies." The International Thespian Society (ITS) is a drama organization for high-school theatre students. It is a division of the Educational Theatre Association.

Hayfield Secondary has both a High School Thespian troupe and a Middle School Junior Thespian troupe. 

Eligibility Requirements: Students gain points from both performing in shows, working tech, and other miscellaneous activities. Both HS and MS students must obtain a total of 10 Thespian points/Jr. Thespian points to become eligible for membership. 

Thespian Application

*Jr. Thespian points will not count towards HS Thespian membership*

Middle School Jr. Thespian Officers, 2017-18:

President:  Zack Collison
Vice President:  Jordan Rockhill
Secretary:  Gunrawng Maran
Treasurer:  Natalie Holic
Historian:  Emma Moulin


High School Thespian Officers, 2017-18:

President:  Cara Bradley
Vice President:  Jackson Miller
Secretary:  Trish Hoang
Treasurer:  Heather Baker
Historian:  Shannon Flack